University of Rochester Work

Project Description

Here are all the websites that I worked on during my tenure with the University of Rochester:

 

EverBetter | https://everbetter.rochester.edu/

Beyond the Genesee | https://www.rochester.edu/adv/genesee/

Advancement | https://www.rochester.edu/advancement/

Rochester Loyal | https://www.rochester.edu/advancement/rochester-loyal/

Fast Forward | https://www.rochester.edu/adv/fastforward/

George Eastman Circle | http://www.rochester.edu/giving/gec/newsletter/

George Eastman Circle Honor Roll | https://www.rochester.edu/giving/gec/honor-roll/

Annual Giving | https://www.rochester.edu/advancement/annual-giving/

Endowment | https://www.rochester.edu/endowment/

Meliora Weekend | https://www.rochester.edu/melioraweekend/

Rochester Gran Fondo | https://rochestergranfondo.com/

Rochester Alumni | https://www.rochester.edu/alumni/

Rochester Alumni Exchange | https://rax.rochester.edu/s/1676/rd16/home.aspx?gid=2&pgid=61

Wilson Society | https://www.rochester.edu/giving/wilson-society/

Yet another George Eastman Circle site | https://www.rochester.edu/giving/gec/

 

I also worked on the medical center’s website. Although much of the information sits behind the firewall.

Lastly, I was instrumental in creating the Advancement’s internal Intranet website, which is based on Livetiles technology (C# and .NET). This product was fully customizable, but mainly we used it because the product worked in conjunction with the University’s extensive Sharepoint software.

Project Details

  • Date April 25, 2018
  • Tags U of R

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Top
Enter your Infotext or Widgets here...